The Very Inspiring Blogger Award: My 3rd

I joined WordPress on The 15th of March(yes, that is just 5 days back in time) and there hasn’t been a moment since when I have not been absolutely elated or overjoyed at worst. The reason behind my happiness comes in many names and forms but the same identity, The Blogging community which has been like a close knit and loving family providing a warm welcome to make a new member comfortable.
The fact that this is my 19th post and three out of the already diminutive number have been to acknowledge awards is a testimony to the same.

Mr. Jueseppi B. in particular has been very supportive and encouraging. Any amount of praises would still fall short of describing his impressive demeanor.
So let me say this for the umpteenth time this day- Thank you, monsieur.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When he told me there is a surprise in store for me this morning, I knew exactly what I could expect :D

The Pleasant surprise and most recent reason behind my smile is….

Wait for it

The Very Inspiring Blogger Award 

Now I have to admit that I have certainly not inspired anyone to do/create/be anything yet. But this award comes from a person who inspires me immensely. And there was not a chance in the world I would it turn it down, more so when I was nominated for it by my most active reader and like I have already mentioned, someone who inspires me.

Thanks to all the lovely people who follow my blog for accepting me into your respective worlds. I am forever indebted to ya all. I send my love and good wishes your way, every minute.

Have a good day ahead.
Carpe Diem. :)

32 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award: My 3rd

  1. •°*””♪♫•°*”˜˜”*°•.♪♫•*•.¸
    ╔╗╔╦══╦═╦═╦╗╔╗ ♪♫
    ║╚╝║══║═║═║╚╝║ ♫¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆
    ║╔╗║╔╗║╔╣╔╩╗╔╝ ♫♫ BIRTHDAY 2 U
    ╚╝╚╩╝╚╩╝╚╝═╚╝ ♥¥☆★♥ ♥♥★☆¥♥
    ♥Happy Birthday♥ ~Galaxy~

  2. My lord….this photo is mind blowing. Look at that hair.
    Ummmmm…..sorry…..I was distracted (shaking my head to clear my thoughts)…..OK, um…..congratulations…..whew.

Feel free to review

