The Versatile Blogger: My 2nd

Many Thanks to silentlyheardonce for Nominating me for this Award.

Image

Image from Here

She has an amazing Blog that you absolutely must check out.

And Taaadaaaa!
Here is the award.

Image

Now There are some rules involved in it which I have to abide by

1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post.
2. Share 7 things about yourself.
3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.
4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

The Seven things a lot of people probably don’t know about me:

1. I still sleep with My Teddy Bear. The same one for the past 15 year *_*
2. I don’t have a passport. And this is not a joke. 😐
3. My birth name is Vaidehi (Another name for Goddess Sita) It got changed to Aakanksha (which means Inspiration) in a comedy of errors.
4. I have never used and never learned to use Photoshop.
5. I have been in and out of 7 relationships and am the best of friends with six of my ex-boyfriends.  The 7th can drop dead 😡
6. When I was 4 I used to tell random strangers on the road that my mother died in childbirth for their sympathy and attention. 😦 I still feel bad about it. But then again, I was 4.
7. I absolutely LOVE and appreciate receiving awards, comments and likes. I look forward to every single one of them.

Now it comes to passing on this award to 15 people and I hate to say this but I don’t have even one person in my knowledge who I can pass it on to. I am very new to wordpress (I joined on 5 days back!) and almost all bloggers I know already have this award. As and when I meet new people and discover new blogs I promise to pass this on to the ones worthy of it.

Thanks a pile to everyone who has stopped by to read my blog. Your likes, comments and visits make a sea of difference to me 🙂

5 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger: My 2nd

  1. 5 out 7! I know you 72% 🙂 No. 6 and 3 were never communicated to me. I demand an explanation. Btw, congrats on the award * gives her a pat on the back and a Bournville*

Feel free to review

